The Victory Dance

The Victory Dance is the second studio album by David Geraghty/ The album was released in Ireland on August 28, 2009. Following the album’s release, Geraghty will go onto tour throughout the Republic of Ireland. The album features ten tracks. The first single from the album was “Tuesday’s Feet”. The second single from the album is “The Emperor’s Hand–Me-Downs”, released in Ireland on October 30, 2009. The album debuted in the Irish Albums Chart at #47.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *